Directory

 

*Indicates Department Head (Clicking on the person’s name takes you to their website.)

Administration - Principal  

Name

Ext.

Email

Room

Theresa Neal

45342

Theresa.Neal@spps.org

1006

Administration - Assistant Principals

Patrick Coyne (Students A-H)

45510

Patrick.Coyne@spps.org

1003

Rashmi Vashisht (Students I-Q)

45366

Rashmi.Vashisht@spps.org

1008

Amy Dutton Students (R-Z)

42794

Amy.Dutton@spps.org

1007

Advanced Placement Coordinator

 

 

 

Lisa Griffin

45384

Lisa.Griffin@spps.org

2433

Molly McCurdy

45354

Molly.mccurdy@spps.org

1011

Art

 

 

*Sydney Willcox

45417

Sydney.Willcox@spps.org

1224

Jason McIntyre

45396

Jason.McIntyre@spps.org

1220

Athletic Director

 

 

 

Michael Searles

45411

Michael.Searles@spps.org

1101

Business 

 

 

 

*Gail Rosenow

45407

Gail.Rosenow@spps.org

1407

Mark Rawlings

Kristine Somerville

45406

42078

Mark.Rawlings@spps.org

Kristine.somerville@spps.org

1213

Nutrition Services Staff

 

 

 

Vicky Schuch*

45349

Vicky.Schuch@spps.org

Cafe

Jeanne Brisson

 

 

 

Becky Butterfield     

 

 

 

Paula Caballero    

 

 

 

Noreen Edwards

 

 

 

Joy Fausone

 

 

 

Mary Jo Jackson  

 

 

 

Sherri Schrammen

 

 

 

Leanne Spiegelberg

 

 

 

Jan Trost

 

 

 

Bonnie Walters

 

 

 

Jacqueline Yarusso  

 

 

 

Clerical 

 

 

 

*Laurie Payton

45363

Laurie.Payton@spps.org

 

Teri Soika

42275

Teri.Soika@spps.org

 

Theresa Johnson

45346

Theresa.Johnson@spps.org

 

 

45344

 

 

Donna Macaulay 

45345

Donna.Macaulay@spps.org

 

MaryHelen Tapio (Athletic)

45347

MaryHelen.Tapio@spps.org

 

Content Coach

 

 

 

Rebecca Beseman

44934

rebecca.beseman@spps.org

 

Counselors

 

 

 

*Molly McCurdy (Students A-F)

45354

Molly.McCurdy@spps.org

1011

Jamie Menne (Students G-L)

45353

Jamie.menne@spps.org

1012

Paula Sweeney (Students T-Z

45356

Paula.Sweeney@spps.org

1014

Rick Walker (Students M-S)

Jamie Shady (AOF Counselor)

45358

43599

Rick.Walker@spps.org

Jamie.shady@spps.org

1013

Custodial

 

 

 

*Mike Leibel

45361

Mike.Leibel@spps.org

 

Jerry Hastreiter    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bruce Krambeer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Doris Utech

 

 

 

Educational Assistants

 

 

 

Bogar Mendiola

46680

Bogar.mendiola@spps.org

 

Diana Cook

45459

Diana.Cook@spps.org

 

Carole Ebersole

45527

Carole.Ebersole@spps.org

1226

Karen Juneau

45460

Karen.Juneau@spps.org

 

Malachi Long

45523

Malachi.Long@spps.org

 

Lah Wah

44742

Lah.wah@spps.org

 

John Robinson

45524

John.Robinson@spps.org

 

Diana Schirm

45517

Diana.Schirm@spps.org

1106

Shoua Xiong

46205

Shoua.xiong@spps.org

1101

English  

 

 

 

*Kristin Meister  

45397

Kristin.Meister@spps.org

1426

Abby Boehm-Turner

45371

Abigail.Boehm-Turner@spps.org

1420

Beth Boyer

45495

Elizabeth.Boyer@spps.org

 

Grace Cialek

45422

Grace.Cialek@spps.org

2427

Jamie Crandall

46722

Jamie.Crandall@spps.org

1424

Risa Cohen

45516

Risa.Cohen@spps.org

2429

Allison Hartzell 

45395

Allison.Hartzell@spps.org

1431

Adam Kunz

45496

Adam.Kunz@spps.org

 

Kirstyn Ouverson

48285

Kirstyn.Ouverson@spps.org

2428

Chong Thao

45442

Chong.Thao@spps.org

1422

ELL 

 

 

 

*Suzanne Susens   

45440

Suzanne.Susens@spps.org

1412

Jeff Caulum

45373

Jeff.Caulum@spps.org

1433

 

 

 

 

FACS

 

 

 

Kathy Farm*   

45378

Kathleen.Farm@spps.org

1216

Lori Belair    

45370

Lori.Belair@spps.org

1212

Bob Prifrel

45408

Robert.Prifrel@spps.org

1201

Health

 

 

 

MaryClare Bade

45420

Maryclare.Bade@spps.org

1215

Librarian

 

 

 

Debra Mund    

45521

Debra.Mund@spps.org

Lib

Mathematics    

 

 

 

*Luke Larson

45387

Luke.Larson@spps.org

2430

Nancy Carpenter

45421

Nancy.Carpenter@spps.org

2422

Rosemary Hofer

45428

Rosemary.Hofer@spps.org

2426

Walter Lofquist 

45392

Walter.Lofquist@spps.org

2431

Maydeu Ly

45398

Maydeu.Ly@spps.org

2424

Colin Marsh

45394

Colin.Marsh@spps.org

2420

Barbara Schmidt  

45434

Barbarakass.Schmidt@spps.org

2418

Kirby Scull    

45410

Kirby.Scull@spps.org

1402

Bruce Ringaman

43106

Bruce.Ringaman@spps.org

2430

Music

 

 

 

*Carole Whitney

45416

Carole.Whitney@spps.org

1209

Philip Fried

45381

Philip.Fried@spps.org

1207  

MCJROTC

 

 

 

John Foley     

James Kirkland

45350

41316

John.Foley@spps.org

James.Kirkland@spps.org

1218

Nurse

 

 

 

Lori Nakamura

45355

Lori.Nakamura@spps.org

1021  

Physical Education

 

 

 

Michelle Diaz

45376

Michelle.Diaz@spps.org

Gym

Dan Shuster

45377

Dan.Shuster@spps.org

Gym

Science  

 

 

 

*Robyn Asher

45368

Robyn.Asher@spps.org

1221

Dylan Adair

45419

Dylan.Adair@spps.org

1217

Kathy Kahn

45424

Kathryn.Kahn@spps.org

1219

Abdo Karimi

45425

Abdomohammed.Karimi@spps.org

1410

Steve Larson

45388

Steven.Larson@spps.org

1406

Jessica Malady

45390

Jessica.Malady@spps.org

1403

Teng Lo

45391

Teng.Lo@spps.org

1405

Beth Luby

45512

elizabeth.luby@spps.org

1408

Lindsay Lowther  

45386

Lindsay.Lowther@spps.org

1404

Donna Norberg

45393

Donna.Norberg@spps.org

 

Security

 

 

 

Officer 

45485

 

1009

Social Studies

 

 

 

*David Stahlman

45412

David.Stahlman@spps.org

1428

Elizabeth Paone

45367

Elizabeth.Paone@spps.org

 

Eric Erickson

45374

Eric.Erickson@spps.org

1418

Lisa Griffin    

45384

Lisa.Griffin@spps.org

2433  

Kita Her

45382

Kita.Her@spps.org

1429

Roy Magnuson    

45432

Roy.Magnuson@spps.org

1430

Jackie Meyer

45418

Jaclyn.meyer@spps.org

 

Steven Powers

Abdul Sannie-ariyibi

45400

41257

Steven.Powers@spps.org

Abdul.Sannie-ariyibi@spps.org

1427

Social Workers

 

 

 

Bonny Ellison

45362

Bonny.Ellison@spps.org

1010  

Lynda Taylor

Brad Turner

45230

45430

Lynda.Taylor@spps.org

Brad.Turner@spps.org

1015

Special Education

 

 

 

*Susan Skalman

45435

Susan.Skalman@spps.org

1032

Michael Fischer

41919

Michael.Fischer@spps.org

1222

Jonah Fields

John Fischbach

45380

41909

Jonah.Fields@spps.org

John2.Fischbach@spps.org

1222

Deb Hansmeier

45385

Deborah.Hansmeier@spps.org

2421

Katrina Jacoway

48164

Katrina.Jacoway@spps.org

 

Zoe King

45423

Zoe.King@spps.org

1214

Donna Scarcella 

46291

Donna.Scarcella@spps.org

1202

Theodore Olson

45399

Theodore.Olson@spps.org

1423

Megan Ryan

45404

Megan.Ryan@spps.org

2425

Sonya Kuznetsov

41945

Sonya.kuznetsov@spps.org

1225A

Technology Coordinator

 

 

 

Thomas Bolstad

44883

Thomas.Bolstad@spps.org

1213A

World Languages

 

 

 

*Nancy Solo-Taylor   

45439

Nancy.Solo-Taylor@spps.org

1415

Kirsten Peterson 

45402

Kirsten.Peterson@spps.org

1416

Shelly Storlee

48257

Shelly.Storlee@spps.org

1411

Patricia Teefy

48269

Patricia.Teefy@spps.org

1416

 

 

Saint Paul Public Schools, District 625 | 360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102|651-767-8100|communications@spps.org | NON-DISCRIMINATION NOTICE